Faculty of English

Jameel Ahmed

Head of Department

Mr. Jameel Ahmed
M.A. English
Assistant Professor
e-mail:J-Ahmed@yahoo.com
Mobile:+92 321 6487838
Detailed CV

 
Mr. Naeem Raza







 

Mr. Naeem Raza
M.Phil. English
Assistant Professor
naeemraza1967@gmail.com
+92 333 6437086
Detailed CV

Umar Daraz







 

Mr. Umar Daraz
M.A. English, LLB
Assistant Professor
umerdraz016@gmail.com
+92 300 6400167
Detailed CV

Shafiq Ahmad







 

Mr. Shafiq Ahmad
M.A. English
Assistant Professor
Shafique-A@yahoo.com
+92 300 6434759
Detailed CV

Muhammad. Ashraf







 

Mr. Muhammad. Ashraf
M.A. English
Assistant Professor
M-Ashraf@yahoo.com
+92 300 6465650
Detailed CV

Ahmad Raza







 

Mr. Ahmad Raza
M.A. English
Assistant Professor
a-raza@yahoo.com
+92 300 7401467
Detailed CV

Haroon Ahmad Khan







 

Mr. Haroon Ahmad Khan
M.A. English
Assistant Professor
H-Khan@yahoo.com
+92 322 5581305
Detailed CV

Muhammad Awais






 

Mr. Muhammad Awais
M.Phil. English
Assistant Professor
chawaisch@gmail.com
+92 345 5152000
Detailed CV

Muhammad Naeem







 

Mr. Muhammad Naeem
M.A. English
Lecturer
M-Naeem@yahoo.com
+92 301 8186249
Detailed CV

Muhammad Munir







 

Mr. Muhammad Munir
M.A. English
Lecturer
M-munir@yahoo.com
+92 321 6457115
Detailed CV







 

Mr. Kaleem Ullah
M.Phil. English
Lecturer
Kaleem_ullah@yahoo.com
+92 322 4112267
Detailed CV

Mr. Muhammad Billal







 

Mr. Muhammad Billal
M.A. English
Lecturer
M-bilal@yahoo.com
+92 345 6590070
Detailed CV