Faculty of Political Science

M.Shafquat Cheema

Head of Department

Mr. M. Shafquat Cheema
M.A. Pol. Sc.
Associate Professor
e-mail:M-Shafquat@yahoo.com
Mobile:+92 300 4353447
Detailed CV

 
Inam-ur-Rahman







 

Mr. Inam-ur-Rahman
M.A. Pol.Sc.
Assistant Professor
inam@yahoo.com
+92 300 6433306
Detailed CV

Syed Shujat Ali







 

Syed Shujat Ali
M.A. Pol.Sc.
Assistant Professor
shujatali@yahoo.com
+92 300 6401938
Detailed CV

Miss.Maida






 

Ms Maida
M.A. Pol.Sc.
Assistant Professor
Ms-maida@yahoo.com
+92 344 7576000
Detailed CV

Muhammad Farooq







 

Mr. Muhammad Farooq
M.A. Pol.Sc.
Assistant Professor
M-farooq@yahoo.com
+92 300 6453742
Detailed CV

Farooq Ahmad







 

Mr. Farooq Ahmad
M.A. Pol.Sc.
Assistant Professor
Farooq-A@yahoo.com
+92 322 5649488
Detailed CV

Muhammad Akbar Azeem







 

Mr. Muhammad Akbar Azeem
M.Phil. International Relations
Assistant Professor
a_akbarazeem@yahoo.com
+92 300 9644379
Detailed CV

Muhammad Asif







 

Mr. Muhammad Asif
M.A. Pol.Sc.
Lecturer
M-asif@yahoo.com
+92 346 6010322
Detailed CV

Muhammad Jahangir







 

Mr. Muhammad Jahangir
B.A. (Honers) Pol.Sc.
Lecturer
M-Jahangir@yahoo.com
+92 331 4561912
Detailed CV

Mr. Muhammad Imran Hafeez







 

Mr. Muhammad Imran Hafeez
M.A Pol.Sc.
Assistant Professor
M_Imran_Hafeez@yahoo.com
+92 300 0000000
Detailed CV