Faculty of Urdu & Punjabi

Faiz Akbar Khan

Head of Department

Mr. Faiz Akbar Khan
M.Phil Urdu
Assistant Professor
faizakbar@yahoo.com
+92 321 6413620
Detailed CV

 
Muhammad Asghar







 

              Mr. Muhammad Asghar
M.Phil. Urdu
Assistant Professor
M-asghar@yahoo.com
+92 301 6457367
Detailed CV

Faiz Rasool Faizan







 

              Mr. Faiz Rasool Faizan
M.A. Urdu
Assistant Professor
Faizan@yahoo.com
+92 321 6421903
Detailed CV

Mian Abdu Rauf







 

             Mian Abdu Rauf
M.Phil. Urdu
Assitant Professor
M-raof@yahoo.com
+92 300 6428819
Detailed CV

Rshid Awais






 

Mr. Rshid Awais
M.A. Urdu
Assitant Professor
Rashid-A@yahoo.com
+92 300 6473433
Detailed CV

Zulfiqar Ali






 

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali
M.A. Urdu
Assitant Professor
Zulfiqar@yahoo.com
+92 300 0000000
Detailed CV

Riaz Ahmed Saher




 


                Mr. Riaz Ahmed Saher
M.A. Urdu
Assitant Professor
Riaz@yahoo.com
+92 300 6455539
Detailed CV

Arif Ali






 

Mr. Arif Ali
M.Phil. Urdu
Assitant Professor
ranaarifali1976@gmail.com
+92 300 3202975
+92 300 6465124
Detailed CV

Zahid Ali







             Mr. Zahid Ali
M.A. Urdu
Lecturer
Zahid-Bt@yahoo.com
+92 300 6451045
Detailed CV

Muhammad Azhar Iqbal




 


 

Mr. Muhammad Azhar Iqbal
M.A. Urdu
Lecturer
Azhar-ali@yahoo.com
+92 301 6658090
Detailed CV

Syed Shabbir Hussain Shah






 

Syed Shabbir Hussain Shah
M.A. Urdu
Lecturer
Syed-Shabbir@yahoo.com
+92 300 7499940
Detailed CV

M. Irfan Ashraf






 

Mr. M. Irfan Ashraf
M.A. Urdu
Lecturer
Mirfan-Ashraf@yahoo.com
+92 300 0000000
Detailed CV

Mr. Shahzad Nazir






 

Mr. Shahzad Nazir
M.A. Punjabi
Lecturer in Punjabi
MSnasir@yahoo.com
+92 300 0000000
Detailed CV